Canadian Association for Refugees and Forced Migration Studies (CARFMS); Professor James C. Simeon, Deputy Director, Centre for Refugee Studies, Assistant Professor, School of Public Policy and Administration, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies, York University, Toronto, Ontario, Canada;

International Association for the Study of Forced Migration (IASFM) Theorizing Refugees and Forced Migration Studies Working Group, Dr. Giorgia Dona, University of East London, United Kingdom, and Professor Efthiha Voutira, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece;

Professor Nanette Neuwahl, Jean Monnet Chair of European Union Law, Centre for Research in Public Law, University of Montreal and Dr. Idil Atak, Professor, Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, Ryerson University, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Professor Emierita Barbara Harrell-Bond, OBE, Director, fahamu, Refugee Legal Aid Programme

Professor Galya Ruffer, Director, International Studies Program, Department of Political Science, and the founding Director, Centre for Forced Migration Studies (CFMS) at the Buffet Centre, Northwestern University, US, and the Northwestern University Library, “Forced Migration & Refugee Studies